Entries

My journey to Matrikulasi Labuan Part 1

Halu.. actually i was super surprised that i was offered to study at KML for 2015/2016 batch. Moreover, i was super happy that i got science 1 year program (PST). Even though i know the risk of being stressed out for getting the one year program science student.

So.. i’m still preparing for all kinds of thing for my life in Labuan. Moreover i have one more month together with my family so i think i should spend my time with them wisely. 🙂 🙂

I checked some of the blog i found around the net and it pretty much helped me.

Basically now, i need the Lord’s guidance and every help that an be offered for me for my preparation to start my life as a student in KML.

image

This is me… sometimes… >_<

Leave a Reply

