Entries · LOVE

National Boyfriend’s Day

It is celebrated on 3rd of October every year and honestly I just found out about this celebration today! πŸ˜‚

So yesterday I was being a pain in the a$$ towards him because of my frikin’ PMS . I was so unstable yesterday we ended up ignoring each other. But I did apologized to him at the end of the day.

Then today, I was scrolling the News Feed on Facebook and I saw this girl posted a picture of her kissing her boyfriend , saying it’s National Boyfriend’s Day and I was like… Whaaatttttt?????

So, I quickly realized how an as$hole I was to him yesterday, and made apology text and appreciation text to him. :oops:😌

I was embarrassed cause I am not the kind of person to text such sweet things to someone, I was literally screaming in embarrasement after I sent all those text. πŸ˜‚ but , I love how he responded. I love my boyfriend!!😁😍

image

We are currently on a long distance relationship and I hope we can overcome this distance and love each other even more. People may think that we won’t make it but I believe we will. As God as the center of our relationship, trusting each other and breaking down the wall of ego together, I know we will make it.
Because distance makes two people love harder, right?

I really miss him..

Leave a Reply

