Entries · family · LIFE · MEMORIES

KML BC2T19 (15/16) | Classmates

Heyy lovely person who managed to find this blog! ;D -wink wink-

This is something I wanted to write a long time ago but never had the time, but, since I have plenty of time now, I want to tell you about my former classmates back in Labuan Matriculation College.

So in this entry, there will be lots of names cause maybe, ya know, they (exclassmates of BC2T19) might get bored some day and decided to google their name, then they’d be surprised to find their name in this blog! 😀

image

If my memory didn’t fail me, the first person I talked to in the first day of class (Dinamika) was Niezale. Tbh, at first I got her name wrong, I sincerely thought it was Nijale. . 😓 Niezale is a pretty girl from Lawas Sarawak. At first I thought she was Sabahan because she doesn’t sound like Sarawakian at all. Then I found out that she had been in Labuan since forever so, she pretty much learnt how to talk like Sabahan people and Sabahan slang.

I was one of the earliest person entered the class for the first class for the semester. So I watched my classmates entered, one by one.

It was a bit dissapointing, cause, there were only two boys in the class and lots of girls. .😂

Total member of our class was 11 . Not much people tho.

So, the first lecturer entered our first Dinamika class, Sir Shamsudin. He was a charismatic , sporting and funny man. During his class, we introduced ourself one by one to everyone.

“..Hasmawie.. Helmy.. Niezale.. Fiqah.. Yusrina.. Farzanah.. Siti Rossani.. Qasidah.. Sacha.. Loretta.. ”

But within the first two weeks in KML, people come and go to our class. Fiqah transferred to Politeknik in Sarawak, back to her state. Then Syakilah came along.

Of course, the process of ice breaking in the group took quite long. But after a while, we got comfortable with everybody and got friendly to each other.
The trio in our class, Me, Sacha and Loretta. (*^﹏^*) We were inseperable. We were always together during class and after class. One of the thing we have in common between us was, our crazy addiction to our “eye candy’ in KML. ~^O^~ = ̄ω ̄=

I started becoming friends with Loretta after talking to her.
Loretta is a tall, beautiful, strong and pretty much blunt person. Even though we are different in nationality, cause she is from Bintulu Sarawak while I’m from Sabah, I love her because she is very honest. Even though sometimes she got on my nerves, but I still love her. I started hanging out with her after talking to her and we became the duo. Then we talked to Sacha.

Sacha is a cute, pretty and elegant person. Surprisingly, we lived in a same town, but never actually knew each other before KML. What a small world. Wkwk. She went to SMK Nambayan while I was at SMK Tambunan ,so I guess that was the reason. Then the trio was born.
The two lovely person became my close friends in KML.

image
The class trio

Hasmawie became the leader in our class. Even though he was a cute and small guy, he was responsible to our class. I was chosen to help him, but I never actually did much helping. Hasmawie literally did all the work , especially photocopying the lecturer’s notes. But of course, I did gave some helping hand. XD

The other guy in our class is Helmy. He was a tall and quite good looking guy when he did some effort on his hair. Wkwk. He was also the class clown.

The other girls in our class were friendly and amazing as well.

Farzanah, the brain. We gave her a nickname, Dr. Faz , cause she was quite a helper when we don’t understand a certain topic in our studies.

Rossa is a cute person. When she laughed, we were infected by her glee. She has a perfect cute smile on her face and she was also the class clown who always made us laugh.

Yusrina. She has a quite unique full name. The day of introducing ourself, she captivate us by her giddiness. XD She preferred to be called Yus and doesn’t like it when we call her Rina or Yusrina. She was one of the brightest person in the class and one of the smartest. But of course, everyone is smart in our class.

Qasidah has a mother like personalities. She was sweet, caring and pretty. Plus, she can cook and bake. She often brought her homemade cookies and cakes after semester break and gave to us. They were delicious!

Syakilah. One thing I remember about her the most is her big cute eyes. They are beautiful! She was an open and funny girl too. She likes teasing with Rossa and Niezale, we often laighed because of their jokes.

We met BC2T20 and our family became bigger and merrier.

We made so much memories together in KML. They were my second family during my time there. Without them, it would be boring and gloomy. They were amazing bunch of people not to mention the BC2T20 ‘s members. We were one big bunch happy family and I feel blessed to be able to meet them.

image

image

Leave a Reply

