Entries · LOVE · MEMORIES

JustWriteIt #1

Right now, I’m on my writer’s mood so, I’m just gonna write whats on my mind in this particular moment.

I MISS YOU RICHMOND! YA HEAR ME?! Why do you have to be so far away from me… 😦 😦 😦

We’ve been together for over seven months now and I appreciate every kind of love I received from him. And I couldn’t believe we had made it this far especially when we’re in a long distance relationship most of the time.

Speaking of LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP, let me tell you this people. It is definitely not easy, nu-uh! People who are in one now, will definitely understand what I am feeling right now.

There will be those days that you really, realllyyyy crave for their physical touch and beings. And there will be those days where you just want all of their attention on you all day, but of course, you can’t have it because, you’re being that ‘understanding girlfriend who doesn’t want to bother their boyfriend because you know they’re busy’. So, you have no other choice than entertaining yourself by laughing at memes. (I’m talking about me btw) But I believe that as long as both of you try, I know it will work out. 🙂

From what I learned being in a long distance relationship is, you don’t need to see that person everyday in order to fall in love with them. You can stay in love while holding on to the memories you had created while you were together. And that memories become so precious that it will be one of the thing that keeps you holding on to your relationship.

You count every day and every month until you finally be able to meet them again. Sometimes, they become the one who can make you happy even when you’re miles away from each other, not the people beside you.

I pray that this relationship we’re in will not fail. I know we can get through this together until we will finally be together again.

Leave a Reply

