Entries

My Destructive Personality

“Nobody’s perfect”

Yes, that statement is true. I know I’m not perfect. I don’t have a perfect body, I don’t have a perfect mind, I don’t have the perfect life, and I don’t have a perfect personality. 

One of my destructive personality I have is my emotional roller coaster during PMS. I get mad over slight thing I find annoying. And when I get mad, it shows crystal clear. It will be written all over my face.
The crease between my brows, my silent treatments, my yelling, my rebelliousness by locking myself inside my room and my way for comfort through food. My family knows exactly how I am when I’m mad. Well yeah, because they’re the only people who have to spend the rest of their lives with me. 

That traits get worse especially during PMS. I just realized that I may have a serious Pre Mestrual Syndrome problem. Thanks to an article I read online. I find it very hard to control my irritation towards someone. Then it will lead to a silent treatment while I suffer myself through it.
-sigh-😔

I know that lack of communication ruins lot of good things. But I just can’t control myself. And I don’t know how to fix it. Maybe I do know, I just need the comfort of touch from the people I love. But right now? It’s kind of hard for me to find that. 

Poop. 
-..- 

(Long distance relationship is a lot of challenge.)

It’s kind of incredible how my boyfriend got to handle me every month like that and he still stay. I don’t know whether I am that lucky or he just love me too much to leave me😂 

Thanks for tolerating me boyfriend😗

Leave a Reply

